Student Review- Julia Chiacchiere

Julia Chiacchiere developed this amazing concept for transportation in modern times. She used a new technological innovation and created her own version, known as the bullet coaster. I really like the design aspect of the bullet coaster. I truly think it is a revolutionary approach to modern transportation. However the mph scare me a bit. I’m wondering what are the risk to moving at such a incredible speed?

SmartSelectImage_2016-07-15-08-06-33

 

“How a human being will handle the “bumps in the road”, or the undesired accelerations, that are going to come along with such a trip”- Ethan Siegel  (Forbes Magazine). How expensive would it be? How will it affect society as whole? There are risk to any technological advancement. However the greater the risk the greater the reward! Needless to say I am excited to learn more about your bullet coaster!

Leave a comment